Harold Wetterberg Foundation Scholarship

The American Veterinary Medical Foundation partners with the Harold Wetterberg Foundation to award scholarships to current or former residents of New Jersey who are enrolled in post-graduate education in veterinary medicine.

Applications are no longer being accepted for the current year. Please revisit our website in the future for further awards availability announcement.

2015 Harold Wetterberg Foundation Scholarship Recipients
Laura Chen
Noelle Diana
Hannah Belcher-Timme
Rebecca Fellman
Kelly Giffear
Elizabeth Rosalia

2014 Harold Wetterberg Foundation Scholarship Recipients
Dr. Caroline Chu
Ms. Laura Chen
Dr. Nahvid Etedali
Ms. Noelle Diana
Dr. Natalie Fraser
Ms. Ashley Klein
Ms. Lindsey Waxman