Staff

Debborah Harp, Executive Director
dharp@avma.org
847-285-6773

Jody Beckford, Manager Resource Development
jbeckford@avma.org
847-285-6709

Madonna Breck, Gifts and Administration Assistant
mbreck@avma.org
847-285-6690

Angela Corsa, Development Associate
acorsa@avma.org
847-285-6747

Cheri Kowal, Manager of Programs and Operations
ckowal@avma.org
847-285-6691

Sarajenie Smith, Program Manager, Partners for Healthy Pets
ssmith@avma.org
847-285-6689