Staff

Michael Cathey, Executive Director
mcathey@avma.org
847-285-6773

Jody Beckford, Programs Coordinator
jbeckford@avma.org
847-285-6709

Mary Ellen Bowgren, Finance and Foundation Services Manager
mbowgren@avma.org
847-285-6747

Madonna Breck, Gifts and Administration Assistant
mbreck@avma.org
847-285-6690

Brittany Coleman, Marketing and Engagement Coordinator
bcoleman@avma.org
847-285-6723

Cheri Kowal, Manager of Programs and Impact
ckowal@avma.org
847-285-6691