In This Section


Make a Donation

Helping Veterinarians 
Help Animals

1-800-248-2862 x 6690
info@avmf.org

1931 N. Meacham Rd., Suite 100
Schaumburg, IL 60173

Stay Informed

Become a Fan Follow Us

Resources

 
 

Staff

 

Michael Cathey, Executive Director

mcathey@avma.org

847-285-6773

 

Cheri Kowal, Manager of Programs and Impact

ckowal@avma.org

847-285-6691

 

Jody Beckford, Programs Coordinator

jbeckford@avma.org

847-285-6709

 

Brittany Coleman, Media Contact (Marketing & Engagement)

bcoleman@avma.org

847-285-6723

 

Mary Ellen Bowgren, Finance and Foundation Services Manager

mbowgren@avma.org

847-285-6747

 

Madonna Breck, Gifts and Administration Assistant

mbreck@avma.org

847-285-6690

 

Laura Roth, Resource Development Manager

lroth@avma.org

847-285-6689